kelli

@arlington-kelli is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Arlington, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Kelli. I am currently not dating anyone. But I would love to change that. I'm looking for someone who doesn't play games. Just not enough time for that. I'm really interested in women that choose t he girly things.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Arlington, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Dramatics Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Grunge Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Xtreme Sports Yoga