@arlington_ladylark is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Arlington, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


hey ladies, looking for a nice, pretty laid back chick.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Arlington, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

ask me. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Gym Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga