@ash-corona is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Corona, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.


hi how are u im ashley i am a bbw lesbian who has a disability called cerebral palsy which means i have no function in the right hand however the only thing i cant do is drive i can play sports , cooking and baking and going shopping and to the movies and watching tv , camping , swimming


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Corona, California, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

looking for a woman who wants a relationship and not just a hook up or sex i want someone who i can be affectionate towards and i want someone to love me for who i am as ill do the same

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Country Folk Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Golf Hiking Tennis Walking