@ash92_riverside is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Riverside, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi there im ashley a disabled nobody who has no friends im a sweet and kind , loving honest person who just wants to make friends and find true love because that what i beleive in more than anything else i have cerebral palsy and also im bipolar


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Riverside, California, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

im looking for 2 things # 1 is friends thats i can hangout with and talk too and # 2 is love someone to love somone who i can fall head over heels for

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Tennis Volleyball Walking