@ash_new-brunswick is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Silly, sarcastic, living life to the fullest


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone artsy, unique, funny, pretty, sarcastic, but still a sweetie

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Pilates Rock Climbing Skateboarding Swimming Triathlon Volleyball Yoga