@ash_thedreamer is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from The Colony, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm always dreaming of simpler times & far away places. I love outdoorsy activities like hiking & fishing, but I also like staying home reading & listening to music or going out for a few beers or to a concert. I'm very interested in nature, astrology, & the occult. My style is androgynous, most days I dress comfortable & kinda tomboy-ish wearing jeans, t-shirts, hoodies, hats, etc. but on occasion I'll get the urge to wear a dress or lipstick randomly & usually for no reason. I usually start off kinda reserved, but once I get to know people I let loose, can act like a total goof & don't have much of a filter. I'm an old soul who is usually polite, protective, easy going & passionate.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location The Colony, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to get to know first, go out to do things with & potentially date or be friends with benefits depending on how things go.
I'd like to find someone easy going & friendly who I can enjoy a few drinks with who doesn't mind that I can curse like a sailor once I've let my guard down.

PLEASE NOTE: If I'm not interested I won't respond... not trying to be rude, I'm just not trying to waste either of our time. Also, NO COUPLES. I have no interest in being involved with more than one person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Reformed
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Surfing Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends




2 Favorites