@asheville_karenken is a 64 year old Bisexual Male from Asheville, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Am submissive, LOVE being gently dominated, told to do things like using a speculum, or toy, or being told to deepthroat. I am loving, caring, dislike wearing clothes, will do ANYTHING to please my "other", even if it appears to others, to be "perverted!"ANYTHING "goes", if it pleases.ABSOLUTEY LOVE being taken from behind, deep, and long!! Especially in front of others! I don't look like "my desires"..I have a longish beard, (great camouflage, lol), but, I haven't had a lover in a long long time! Will YOU be "the one" to set me free, and allow me to please you in ways you never knew? Please? Thank you!


General details

Age 64
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Asheville, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for that someone special who has an adventures spirit, not afraid to "try something new", who can be gently dominant, ordering me to do things like using a speculum or toy for his amusement, and gratification; someone who would love to take me from behind, deep, slow, long...someone I can kneel in front of, and deepthroat, unclothed, even in front of "watchers"..I revel in all the joy of gratification, finding no shame in anything that pleases my lover, and, most of all, I long to find that special man I can curl up with, gently drift into sleep, in his arms...knowing all IS well, in "my world".

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 62


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Drawing Fishing Investing Music Painting Reading Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Jazz Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Swimming Walking