@asheville_pegasus10 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Asheville, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a law student in my fourth year studying Export and Import laws, i am also a teacher in martial arts in kick boxing and kung fu and weapons of martial arts, i started my training at age 15. i presently have 122 students in my class group by age. i am very passionate about understanding people's feelings and making people feel better, i am very open minded, cheerful, optimistic and positive person, i am a very Empathy person i am ambitious and focused on my career and my love life i am a simple, uncomplicated and laidback and try at all times to avoid any kind of Altercation or Argument but would rather compromise any situation.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Asheville, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am seeking someone who is open minded someone who can be serious about life. someone who can be confident with who they are, must have respect for the emotions and feelings of others, i am looking for a very warm and friendly person with good sense of humor and can be passionate. i want someone who is understanding, faithful, honest, and trustworthy, someone who can understand the meaning of trust and love, i want someone who will not cheat not lie and never make promises that they cannot keep.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga