@ashley75 is a 41 year old Bisexual Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a simple lady looking for love and something serious


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking for love, honesty and commitment

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Net Ball Pilates Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Walking Water Sports