@ashley_corona is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Corona, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im ashley im 21 im sweet , kind loving , honest faithful person i havent had a relationship ever i want long term oone real badly im 21 i cant drive or work because i was born with no function in my right hand i live with my family in corona i like to go swimming, hiking , camping , movies , concerts , mini golfing, bowling , beaches, parks , watching tv im looking for a woman who wants a long term relationship only


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Corona, California, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Looking for

im looking for a honest sweet caring loving faithful woman someone i can spend some time getting to know eachother and seeing are dislikes and likes someone who likes being their true self

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking