@ashleywatts8491 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Eugene, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name it's Ashley im 22 years old. I have 6 tattoos and 16 pericings. I'm happily engaged to my beautiful fiance of 19 Months. I'm only looking for friends.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Eugene, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just for friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Rugby Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training