@atlanta-lisa is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Not too sure what to say here. First time using one of these sites, but I'll give it a go... moved here from PA,I have been very busy with work but it has taken up a bit of my time, so it's been a bit challenging meeting new people . A little bit about me... I'm a down to earth kinda girl who was brought up with a love for the outdoors - love to camp, hike, fish and kayak. I really love to travel and immersing myself in different cultures. I've been trying to learn french and spanish for a while now, so it would be a bonus to have someone to practice with. I'm pretty confident with who I am and can adjust and make the most of many a situation.
I'm no longer into the club scene, but I love to dress up and have a night out on the town, and also love dressing down for a little RR and/or outdoor fun. I love all sorts of music from many different cultures, but those that know me best are well aware of my adoration for a little known group called Pearl Jam.
Love sharing good food and wine over laughs and great conversation with someone. I have an insatiable appetite for knowledge and I can become quite bored by routine; therefore, always longing for an adventure and new experiences. If there's anything I learned from my life abroad, it's to slow down and savor the little things in life.Europeans certainly have that quality of life thing down pat and that's something I hope to instill in my kids when i have one.And although I think I have one of the greatest jobs in the world (which I've worked very hard for), I strongly believe in the so called work/life balance.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

My ideal woman: easy-going and down to earth; intelligent and cultured; dependable and trustworthy; outgoing and adventurous. I'm not into games... just looking for someone who is goal-oriented, likes to have fun, has a stable career, and has a plan in life. If you'd like to know more, or perhaps meet up some time and show me what you have to offer, don't hesitate to show your interest. :)
I also have travelled quite a bit. I love visiting new places. Hopefully, I can find someone on here who will travel with me.”

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Jogging Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

7 Friends





San Juan