@atlanta_atlantaheat73 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I am Angela. I live in the Adamsville Area of Atlanta. I am new to the Atlanta area. but am not new to Georgia. I was born here and raised here all my life. I lived in Longview Texas for two years, other than that, I am straight Georgia Peach.

Why the profile? Why One Scene? Well I never seem to be able to meet other lesbian females, and if I do, they are attached, or want the wrong things. What do I want, you ask?

That is easy. I am 41 years old, single mom of three boys. I raise my kids alone, and right now am very much available and unattached. I am unattached mostly because I desire certain things in a mate. I do not want someone too far from me. I mean, you have to be close enough for me to get to know you. I have no desire for a long distance relationship, and i am looking for my soulmate. i am a poet, and avid reader, i love to fish, camp, raft, although i have not did either in awhile. I love the mountains of tennessee, and love White Water Rafting on the Ocoee River. I love the mountains and love all things pertaining to them. I am not a beach person. I was raised country, and am country through and through. I am looking for a female, someone real and down to earth and in my age bracket. i am not looking for someone who says this " i hope you dont mind, but currently i am in africa but will be returning to the us" NOT!!!!! If you are not within a state away, dont contact me.

What do i look for in a mate? Honest, real, loyal, faithful, no lies, life comes with drama, but no drama that can be avoided. I prefer to date older women, and usually that is because they have lived a longer life, and know what they want. I am intriqued by your heart, your soul, your personality. I am not all about good looks, I notice them little actually. I want to love someone for who they are. I expect the same in return. Are you bored yet? Your Turn.............


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Something real. I am tired of liars, cheaters, and everything in between. You will get real with me and I expect the same in return.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Gospel Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

5 Friends





Cold Spring Harbor











1 Favorites