@atlanta_becky101 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a one-woman woman and I am looking for serious relationship as I prefer the family kind of life . I don't believe in playing games and I don't like women who play them and who cheats! I like being totally up front and honest with a woman from the start. I believe in being so because when two people are honest about who they are and what things they like and dislike and what they are looking for then they can know if they are compatible in a very short period thus not wasting each others time if they are not. I am serious in my efforts to find a good woman for a long term relationship.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I love a woman who can display her affections for me anytime and anywhere without having to be shy. And a person who knows how to be affectionate is a big plus. I would say that I'm not afraid to display my emotions. I'd like someone who is sensitive and caring. If I'm sad, I'd like for her to be able to comfort me and cheer me up. She doesn't has to do much, but just knowing that she's there solacing me is more than good enough.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Fishing Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Ice Skating Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Water Sports