cecelove

@atlanta_cecelove is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

God First (:, , Hi everyone my name is Carroll Im 22 years young and I was born in Jamaica but raised in the south; I am Latino & Jamaican. I love kids even though I dont have any! I am a RN and work full time at a hospital in Atlanta, I am in school majoring in Neuroscience& Behavioral Biology, 2years to go!! I just moved back to Georgia from New York to take care of my elderly grandmother; so yes I do live with my grandmother (: im a really sweet person; I love fashion & keeping up with the lastest trends! As I said im a southern girl so of course you cant go wrong with mudding, horse back riding & enjoying nature! I love poetry & im a terrific writer.. im a home body not much of a cluber but very sociable, all together im a big kid with a grown woman mentality who just enjoys life

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I love stud/butchs someone who puts God first and understands me. Im a goof ball so I need someonenwho has a great sense of humor

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends

Candis

Magnolia Heights, Jefferson County

29

1 Favorites

Cindy

Washington County

25