@atlanta_dvorak2009 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


New resident of Atlanta going to grad school here at Emory, but born and raised in Nashville, TN. I love art and science but pretty open to anything else as well! Growing up in the music city had its side effects, I used to have a Southern accent (which unsurprisingly doesn't go too well with my Asian exterior) and I have a love/hate relationship (but mostly love) with country music.

I'm pretty education oriented. I love learning, especially about infectious diseases, which I realize sounds very very odd, but someone's gotta do it right? While I love biology and medicine I am basically clueless in other fields, but am willing to learn.

My humor tends to be self deprecating and deadpan but I liven up after I get to know people. My life is a never ending source of embarrassing and awkward situations so hopefully you will be constantly entertained.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Open Minded

Looking for

I'm looking for a chill smart guy to get to know

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Pop Soul

Sports interests