@atlanta_heart4u is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Me makes it easy for people to learn about you and find your content. Create a free page in minutes with no coding required. I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway :-)

Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I would love to go out for dinner and drinks to start.Then a nice long walk holding hands where theres water trees a big bright moon and the air is nippy.Then head back house curl up on the couch with a drink and take it from there see what happens..You know, “Fireflies after dark, bless your soul, we are here and now, here and now” ... Glory and gladness — that's what we're all looking for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 75


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Religious Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball Water Sports