@atlanta_tgyrl is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


I am a tomboi (soft stud), love life/laughter, live simple, love family, a little old trail walks, stimulating conversations, and cuddling with my soulmate. I have goals that I'm achieving now and don't want no one to interfere if their for games (just keeping it real), but if you have goals of aspirations maybe we can share them together!


General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am interested in meeting a laid back, professional, simple, spiritual, love laughter/life, family oriented, gainfully employed, confident, independent, phenomenon, feminine WOMAN!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training