@audy17 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Guntersville, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Down to earth chic looking for friends maybe more. New to this site so I may not bee on as often. I can't cram everything about myself into one little summary so I will just name a few interests of mine. First off I love any and all kinds of music and art, I'm a bit of a anime nerd and a avid gamer. Buuuuut I also love to read draw spend time with family and friends and occasional foster animals. Right now I'm trying to work on getting back my healthy life style. So I'm getting out more and excercise etc. While not letting the many stresses of daily life wear me down. If anyone is interested in getting to know me a little better feel free to drop a txt. I'm looking for friends and possibly more. I'm busy with my 2 jobs so I thought this would be a good way to meet people.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Guntersville, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Not sure just someone who really wants to get to know me. No head games or drama don't really have a specific type. Just whoever I click with or feel comfortable with. Doesn't matter if its just as friends or something more. If I could find someone with similar interests as mine that would be great but other then that I don't really know what say except if your interested in getting to know me send me a msg anytime. I'm not as active partly because I'm kinda shy when approaching some people so anyone willing to act as the ice breaker would help a lot lol.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends




3 Favorites