@austin_sophie is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Austin, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


it is difficult to describe myself but i will try. i am the easygoing type. i am loving, caring,kind,honest,faithful,truthful,outgoing,creative,good sense of humor,and understanding.i love to laugh and make other people laugh,i love a good joke.i love kids and love to be around them. my friends tell me i am someone everyone wants to be with,because i treat life with ease,i don't take things too serious,i am the optimistic type,and i am also spontaneous. i like to hang out with friends,listen to music,watch movies and TV,gardening,camping,go to the movies,go to the beach.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Austin, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I hope to experience a deeply connected romantic partnership rooted in affinity, shared joy and commitment to living fully. I want to share life with a wonderful, compatible woman. I believe we will know we are right for each other and things will fall into place. I don't want to list qualities because people are so much more than a list of traits, but a few things I need in a woman are honesty, intellectual connection, chemistry, r-e-s-p-e-c-t, compassionate nature, passionate about me. The right woman for me really wants me and knows how to show it. And I will totally adore my mate. I desire a relationship of mutual respect, appreciation, honesty and support for each other. I am looking for a best friend, a companion, a lover, a confidant, a good listener to spend the rest of my life with. I am looking for a woman who has romantic sensibilities; who is loving, compassionate and warm-hearted. I have an optimistic and happy outlook on life and would like to find a woman to embrace and have fun. I have so much love to give, I love to laugh and want to have fun nurturing a loving relationship. Love and romance have been missing from my life for far too long, I want to feel that warm glow, the excitement and the contentment that comes with mutual love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends


Saint Louis





7 Favorites


New York



New York



New York



New York



New York



New York