***y

@aventura_sexy is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is jen and i am a lady of 34 years of age and i am in a Nurse Training School that i am Training to become a Nurse...........I am truly a "Lady in Waiting". Waiting for the right woman to steal my heart away.I beleive that couples definitely need to have some interests in common, but I don't believe they have to share all the same interests as long as there is mutual respect and consideration. I'm faithful to the extreme.
I feel I pretty much have the perfect life except for the desire to have someone to share it with.
i value integrity, loyalty, and people with a willingness to try new things
Very serious, someone very down to earth, who does not need to play games, but be confident enough to just be herself, and allow me to be me, and let us get to know one another.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a noble and true woman! You are a passionate, but with firm personality. You are kind, intelligent, warm-hearted, composed, very active, sociable, independent, purposeful, caring and reliable.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Fishing Motorbikes Music Painting Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Swimming Tennis

5 Favorites

Sarah

Swindon

33

Kate

Wollaston, Dudley

46

pjr34

North East Lincolnshire

37

Alfamad

Wolverhampton

48

greekischwoman

Wei├čenfels

35