@avon-lake_k-hip is a 28 year old Gay Male from Avon Lake, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Thank you for taking a look at my profile, Am Keith, Am 26 year’s old single. I don’t have kids and never married before, I am opening minded and I believe in the good things of the world, very jovial and adventurous. I have wide range of interests that includes music, I enjoy various types of music, movies, hanging out with friends, computers, reading. I enjoy watching soccer, table tennis and tennis. I enjoy simple stuff like walking, going to the gym, sitting at the beach with a good book. I’m very romantic, easy going, funny and really appreciate the magical powers of laughing and making others laugh , but also know how and when to be serious, smart, loyal and trustworthy (as I'm told)I believe love is not about finding the right person, but creating a right relationship.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Avon Lake, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious

Looking for

I am interested in meeting someone who can hold an intelligent conversation and would enjoy exploring new things together. A genuine, down to earth and unselfish man. I hope one day I could find that special someone with whom a LTR develops. I prefer any sort of man who is sincere, reliable, honest, a simple some one that loves life and living.
I prefer to get in touch with a him through emails or any IM programs so if you're interested in getting to know more about me the it's better to send me your email/ID and we take it from there(chat, talk, get to know each other....etc.)Any more questions? Just feel free to ask! I've got nothing to hide.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies

Music interests

Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Jogging