@avon-park_herbert is a 60 year old Gay Male from Avon Park, Florida, United States of America.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very strong, loving and caring man who is family oriented and goal oriented. I am very supportive and I always seek to make that special person smile each day.I am the type of person that will also do what ever it takes to lift your spirits when you are not at your best. I enjoy laughing and having a good time. I enjoy spending quality time with that special someone. I am looking for some special to spend my life with and to grow with that person. I am a very affectionate person. I like going out to dinner, movies, comedy shows, plays, sporting events, parks, outdoor activities or if I had that special someone right now, I would like just having a quite moment at home with her.I am open to trying new things and very open minded. I am very well educated man and I love giving back and helping others. I am really hoping to meet that special MAN that LORD has made just for me. you and I Spark electric feelings of positive energy that creates an environment of joyous experiences and we develop personal memories that we can remember and reflect upon whenever we need an inspiring hope or a pleasurable smile.. you and I SMELL sensual fragrances glide through the air and entreat our bodies to dance, creating a utopia of warmth and familiar pleasure though the aroma of nature's diaphanous beauty. you and I TAKE life to new heights of discovery and become compelled to take and fulfill the urge since breakthrough results require breakthrough decisions and breakthrough beliefs.Okay,sweet words are easy to say and sweet things are good to buy, but since someone sweet like you along with wisdom is difficult to find


General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Avon Park, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding