@awesomebrenda is a 56 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just a country lady am 5'8 tall,I love my country so much and will serve her till my last breath..very young at heart with lots of energy, very spontaneous,adventurous, calm, and love life, I am a very determined woman with so much passion of all things I do I have a great sense of humor and my personality is of the best of me, I am the sort of woman that only think of others before myself and love to see people happy and smiling, I do not care for things such as arguing, dishonesty, and cheats I adore as I mentioned openness which is very important,I am a romantic woman very tactile and loaded with passion.. Am a woman with i aim and have a big dream.i like swimming,going to beach,playing golf,fishing,going to cinemas,camping,going on horse ride and lots more


General details

Age 56
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

I'm looking for a lady that is honest, truthful and loyal who will not hurt me for any reason and I’m not looking for a one night stand or anyone with drama. Looking out for someone understanding, caring,loving. someone who will love me for who I am. I just want to spend a few hours with someone from time to time for some relaxing stress free times like dinner, movies, a walk around the park, sporting events, or maybe a weekend getaway

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 44 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Golf Hiking Horse Riding Running Volleyball