@ayse is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm ayse I'm 36 and from leeds. I always do better in person to describe myself but here goes! I'm a hard working independent woman who just loves life. I enjoy socialising, meeting new people. Going out, staying in. Cruising in my car listening to music. I'm quite a deep person but loves a laugh with people having great sense of humour.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone genuine, caring and honest. Loves to laugh. Has similar interests to myself. Loves to go out and socialise

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Walking