@ayse1979 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is ayse, I'm 36 and from West Yorkshire. I'm quite a bubblie outgoing person. Genuine and down to earth. Looking for someone to share good times with


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone outgoing, good sense of humour. Sociable and reliable. Shares similar interests to myself and up for letting the good times roll

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 48


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Ice Skating Walking