azSTUD420

@azSTUD420 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Mesa, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im Ashley im def not dumb im a ride or die kinda person im to straight forward for my own good. I think to much. I find joy in the simpliest things bc I know how important those little simple things truly are im 23 5'9" im loud n proud lol im got some sort of come back for everything. I JUST ENJOY EVERY PART OF LIFE. im laid n here to expriance life

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mesa, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a female ride or die kinda chick who gets every part of who I am im sumtimes a complex chick. some one who will stay by my side threw anything ive exprianced a lot good n bad n crazy n street life. I need a girl who can keep up with me n my smart a** comments n keep rolling with the punches but yet some one who is effectionate n caring as well. I need a girl who I can simply enjoy all the small things in life. a girl with a job n her head on straight. a girl who can keep me on track (which isn't hard to do) I need not a girl but a WOMAN im sick o games im sick of the bull shit. id love a girl whose all this n rides a motorcycle n has a hot bod but hey that's more dream girl status but dam if thats you please send me a message. n also please if your serious only send me a message I aint got time for games n would preffer a woman 25 +

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

2 Friends

monea

Fort Dearborn Addition, Cook County

24

lovely

Tarrant County

28