@babybruinblue is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Laid back and always down for the simple, fun things. Other than that I'm really bad at putting things in a nutshell. They never fit any way.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

I can't even say for sure haha why narrow it down to a single type when everyone's a little different? But a good teammate and solid individual would be nice please!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Jogging Martial Arts Running Surfing Swimming Weight Training