@babydoll3183 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello ladies,ive never been on this site thought i would give it a shot,im 31,work in an animal hospital and love to cook and bake especially for that special someone or just for honest,loyal,down to earth,easy to talk to,loving,caring and trustworthy,i enjoy horror movies,walking along the river,fishing,giving a massage and spoiling my partner.i recently figured out im bisexual,i dont have much experience with woman but very eager to an open book,have any questions just ask


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Ottawa, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

im not looking for anything in particular for a partner,as long as you are yourself,honest,caring,loyal and dont play head games.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Walking