babylove

@babylove1985 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey there im 29 years of age im down to earth caring loving and sweet open and honest and looking for friends thats realy hard to find . .

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Ok.. Today im changing from what im looking for into what i want and what you need.. We all need and want trust easy to brake hard to gain we all know that rite.. We will never get what we looking for but work hard to get what we want and then yet not much we ask for i want something simple and to be honest not to be choosy perfect is all in the movies. But we try to do our best to make life worth living and loving someone and to be happy one cant always be happy we get our ups and downs and hurt we learn we work harder i believe there is someone out there for me that will love me for who i am an not for how i look like im not into looks coz one might look beautiful on the outside side. But can be ugly in the inside for i do not judge but i believe in the good that someone have inside you.. So thats me.. Waiting for you.. That got what it takes to understand me lol coz yeah im a deep person that learn hard about life and its ways.. So i know this is basically the letter for the girl out there that is my other half i might not find u here but someday i will.. P. S till we meet....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Ice Skating Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports

9 Friends

Vuvz

Hiddingh, Rondebosch

31

cindy

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

38

mandyleigh

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

36

musaah

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

31

Berry

Heathfield, Retreat

41

Ally

Surrey Estates, Cape Town

30