callie

@baltimore_callie is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Hi I am Callie:) I love sports like softball, gymnastics, swimming. I love the beach and I love to party and have fun. I am a little on the wild and freaky side. But hey. I also love to help other and chill.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Someone loving. Someone who likes to have fun. Someone I can settle down and have a relationship with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Country Dance Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Rock Climbing Surfing Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends

Mani

Rolling View, Prince Georges County

21