@baltimore_shaffon is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is shaffon. I'm 18 years old and I love meeting new people. I work at vans and go to school part time. I'm loving down and down too earth. I love all types of music and willing to try new things.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend or maybe something more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Hockey Skateboarding Snowboarding