lauren

@batley_lauren is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Batley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey :) im lauren im 19 and I live in batley... im bisexual looking for a femail who is interested in meeting having a few 'dates' see what could happen.... im in no rush and im not a pushy person I like making people smile im quite random at times I like changing my hair too bright colours :) I have long hair im about5,2 im thin and I love walking, animals&my daughter. being a young mum has made it difficult too maintain any relationship but it would be nice too meet someone who wouldnt mind... im a happy down too earth kinda girl an now an again likes too go abit off track and have fun when I can.... I cant think anymore lol but ask if ud like too know :')

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Batley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

for a beautiful femail with a super lovely personality who loves doing different things and having a laugh

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Gardening Motorbikes Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends

Eve

Leeds

21

dani

Wakefield

25