@baton-rouge_lauren is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.


Hi I'm a nursing student who is looking for a long term relationship. I love animals, exercising, cycling, movies, traveling, and relaxing. When it comes
to music I listen to pretty much everything. I am looking for a partner who is optimistic about life and has realistic goals/dreams.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic

Looking for

I am looking for someone that is working towards a goal or dream. I want a partner who is open minded and patient like me. I like when someone brings something new to the table. I want someone else who has traveled a bit and wants to do it together. Also must like animals.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Pilates Skiing Yoga