@beautiful-noir is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm described as a 'lovable kook' by friends and family. I love conversation, bit of a rambler. I'm also pretty spontaneous, and love adventures.

I enjoy long walks with my dog, nature, exploring, being with family and friends, tattoos, piercings, pin-up, rockabilly, photography, comics, classic cars, especially Cadillacs and VW Beetles, gigs, festivals and Halloween related things.

I love all kinds of Music, my taste is very eclectic. So can be anything from the likes of Metal to Punk to Acoustic to Dance. Do have a big love for anything Riot Grrrl related though!

I tend to love most genres of movies. Do have a thing for classic horrors though. (Frankenstein, Invisible Man, Dracula, etc.) Some favourite movies include: Tank Girl, 10 Things I Hate About You, Weird Science, Beetlejuice, Edward Scissorhands, The Breakfast Club, Lost In Translation, The Goonies & The Craft.

I am a massive Marvel, DC, Tim Burton and Quentin Tarantino fan.

TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Dexter, Arrow, Breaking Bad, Pretty Little Liars, American Horror Story, CSI, NCIS, Castle, Glee, Orange Is The New Black, Wentworth, Lost Girl.

As for food, pretty much anything goes, I love food, a lot! Especially in the forms of Mexican or Italian... Mmmm!


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet some new people and see how it goes. Not ruling relationship stuff out, just don't want to rush into anything until the right person comes along.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Rock Ska

Sports interests

Snowboarding Tennis