@bee-1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Tomball, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.


If you would like to know anything about me I'm a open book, I don't know how to introduce myself, shop yeah... I'm 27\28 , live in Tomball, TX. Have one daughter,. my name is Bianca, I'm just getting out of a serious relationship and really looking for someone to hang with


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Tomball, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

someone who can be themselves without the influence of someone else, honesty, can get my jokes without getting mad. Basically one who has a humor... Know what they want in life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Jogging Running Walking