@benda is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Burlington, Vermont, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a teacher and a writer and while the professional side of me is important, I am also an adventurer, traveller and love to keep active and have fun. A sense of humour, the ability to have an intellectual conversation, being adventurous, kind and having an openness and passion towards life are some of the characteristics I have and am looking for in you. I love to read and write, photograph, hang out near the water. As far as relationships go, it is the little things that make me happy and I hope you are that way too. A cup of coffee together, people watching in a bustling place, a hug on a tough day, a flower picked by the side of the road, snuggling up for a good football game with something cooking on the stove, a glass of wine, a heart drawn in the sand, a picnic watching a sunset. Life always seems to amaze me and I love surprises whether for me or to give to others.


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Burlington, Vermont, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I'd love to find a suitable partner for a long-term committed relationship, but I think that starting off slowly and getting to know one another before getting too serious makes for the best path to a sustainable relationship.I am looking for a long-term relationship, someone to spend the rest of my life with. Sorry not into one night stands and, will not sleep with someone i am not in a committed relationship with. Just wanted to make things clear from the start. I would like to meet someone I find very attractive/kind hearted/intelligent and to build a great friendship first and foremost through mutually shared interests and activities and honest and genuine communication. I love learning new things, so someone with varied interests and an open, inquisitive mind would be perfect for me..Pls contact me if you think we have the same thing in common and drop me your contact or cell so that we can able to talk and get along better from there because i believe lift is too short and am ready to start a new life with my partner..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 42 - 61


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Running Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports