@benforlove1981 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Karbalā', Karbalā, Iraq. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Ben. I'm from USA working for the army. I'm presently posted in Iraq; will soon be back home, home sweet home! Wanna know more about me? Just ask


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Karbalā', Karbalā, Iraq


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Cooking Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Rugby Tennis Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports