lights

@berlin_lights is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ello! My names Lights. I'm a musician. I play indie/rock. I enjoy long romantic walks to the fridge. I have two cats, whom I adore. I want to excel in music and one day have a family and be a music producer.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend or perhaps someone to be more than that. If you'd like to get to know me, please be sure that you're using proper grammar. I like people who have asperations in life. Who want to go somewhere. Having children isn't an issue.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Drawing Music Painting Photography Reading

Music interests

Electronic Garage Grunge Indie Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Inline Skating Martial Arts Rugby

1 Friends

Becca

Budapest

21