@berlin_platinumjossy is a 31 year old Gay Male from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Excellent sense of humour. Love theatre and cinema. Travelled a great deal and planning to travel more. Single, optimistic, forward-looking and open-minded. Don’t really fit any of the gay labels, but becoming a bit of little boy. Your mother would probably like me.

Particularly like kissing, rimming and long, hard, deep sweaty, , but can get into most things with the right guy, from vanilla to mild sleaze, role-play and more.

Into Long term relationship initially, but single and definitely up for more if the right guy comes my way.

Prefer bottom-versatile guys, masculine, 34 to 69. Particularly into old men with attitude, muscle. Intelligence, sense of humour, sensitivity and clarity of thought a big plus.

Not into camp guys or too much facial hair.

You know the score: no face-pic means no reply.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

someone who believes in unity, cooperation, truth, love, dedication..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 79


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Fishing Gardening Painting

Music interests

Classical Jazz Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Swimming