@bern_lex is a 27 year old Gay Male from Llandovery, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I just want to spend the rest of my life enjoying the fruit of my labor. I just want a man who would be my best friend and everything, you know someone whom we would still love each other more as the days pass by, even when we cant make love anymore and all we could do is play lol, I am a total package, I only need someone who understands the value of a good smile.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Llandovery, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a Serious Relationship with someone who is loving, caring and must of all trustworthy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking