@beverly-hills_katepinkisme is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Beverly Hills, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am about 5ft 7inches tall, I am always looking for a new experience and I guess that is why I decided to do this. I am definitely proud of all of my accomplishments and always look forward to my next challenge. My friends, family, education, and my health are the key factors in my life right now. I consider myself to be honest, fun, energetic, optimistic, considerate, adventurous, pretty extreme, friendly, and genuine. I love to travel and plan on doing lots more of it. I would like to take time during travel and back pack. I also like to practice yoga and pilates, camp, fishing, swimming, basketball, going to beach, ski (water and snow), wake board (want to learn how to snow board), exercise, roller blade, take road trips, and much more.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Beverly Hills, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

someone to love for the rest of my life, someone to grow old with, someone to stand by me always... Someone who will push me succeed in my career and both in life.. Someone who has a heart of gold.. I spend a lot of time thinking about this so much

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Photography Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Electronic RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Yoga

1 Friends


Beverly Hills



Santa Monica