lisa054

@beverly-hills_lisa054 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Beverly Hills, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a grown-up and mature lady with good taste and a nice sense of humor. I'm serious about finding my soulmate and create a strong and loving family.Softness is the main character of mine. I do not yell, always smile to people and most of all I value peace and harmony. Maybe this is why I am very communicative and good-mixing girl. I always take care about people around me, I am sincere and I am just. In the same time I always follow my principles and goals, and like to fulfill my dreams and plans. I have a romantic nature, and maybe have too vulnerable heart. But I am sure you will handle me with care. When I have a free time I like to spend it actively and with use.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Beverly Hills, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a wise, self-dependent man/woman. I hope he will possess a kind and caring heart and a good sense of humor. I hope he will be honest and faithful - this is one of the most important. Betrayal and cheating - these are the things very hard to forget and forgive. But I am not capricious. I believe that we all have all good qualities we would like to see in our soul mate. No matter what I say here, all I need is to fall in love with a good man/woman, and if the love is true - I will be happy with him and make him happy too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 73

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Hiking Music Photography Shopping Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Golf Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Net Ball Swimming

2 Friends

Emma

Gober, Bell County

46

Livelaughlove

Umatilla County

38