@beverly-hills_wildjake222 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Beverly Hills, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am interested in an intellectual, emotional and physical M/S relationship.

I desire sensual Domination and almost see myself as a more with Natural Dominant personality. i don’t stereotype those as inherent male traits, but as a writer sometimes i need to use misconceptions to get my point across because at the end of the day clear communication of the message matters the most.

i’m tender, open to my Slave’ feelings but i would also hope i’m knowledgeable enough to be able to not only listen but offer feedback to my compliant. I’m a muscle builder male Dominant, and I pride myself on making my physique as Strong Desire to Dominate as possible. I desire to be a physically strong brute, and at the end of the day I am fine with someone I care about having both spiritual and physical superiority. My intelligence on the other hand I have tried to sharpen to a point where I hope can keep up with or at least be on par with my Slave, that’s one cerebral element of a relationship I’m not willing to skimp on.

i am not looking for an equal relationship, but two people do not have to be equal in order to rely on and support each other.

I have a few out of the box thoughts. I’m definitely open for discussing them. i have put a lot of thought into how this role makes sense to me, and am willing to train and dominate, so I am looking for long term but i do accept part time atleast 2 times a month.

If You’re a sub / slave looking for a brute Master to call Your owner, i can’t promise i’ll be the right one for You, but You can contact me and we can figure out where to go from there.

Thanks for reading.



General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Beverly Hills, California, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic

Looking for

A bit of an exhibitionist, love chatting with open minded, honest and interesting people. I am also a little superficial so don't contact me if you don't have a photo. Don't beg for me to show more... all in good time and good taste!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Motorbikes

Music interests

Classical Dance House Rap RnB

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Rock Climbing