@bgk333 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Brooks, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi my name is brittany i am 20 years old and looking for a long term relationship i live in brooks alberta but i am originally from a small town in newfoundland called harbour mille which i would love to bring who ever i end up with to visit this small community. a few of my dreams is that i would love to swim with dolphins to meet the cast of glee and to meet the cast of pretty little liars. those are a couple of my fav shows. other shows i like include under the dome h20: just add water and mako mermaids. i will watch basically any movie except anything by stephen king. the music i listen to is country, pop, almost anything i'll listen to. i actually recently got into cooking i was on vacation this summer back in my hometown and my grandmother was teaching me how to cook and i like making different recipes and i am a pretty good cook and i do some crafts every once in a while. i am actually bisexual but leaning more towards girls and i am looking for some who will love me for me and listen no matter what i talk about and will love me no matter what. if you want to know more ask me anything. one other thing i live with my parents and younger brother. i have also never been kissed, i've never met that someone to have a connection like that with. i ahve never been in a relationship with anyone before. i am kind of a girly girl but i like to play video games and go for walks go quadding summer time and snowmobiling winter time although my parents don't own either right now. i don't own a car but is saving for one. i like going into museums (i've never been in the drumheller museum. i love trying new things and new foods and love doing just about anything. and i'm looking for that special someone who is right for me if you think im your match message me and ask me anything. i am also open to just dating


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brooks, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

i am looking for someone who will love me for me and is willing to travel to meet me someone who is easy to get along with and some one i can relate to easily and i am looking for my first relationship

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests