@bi-curious-bradford is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I'm a curvey bubbly 22 year old living in bradford. Always had a bi curious side but never really done anything about it. That's why am here now. I'm a typical girl, love shopping, hanging out with friends, cinemas, partying and showing myself up on karaoke hehe x


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just want to discover my bi side for now, date and have a bit of fun. Maybe a more serious thing later on x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Ice Skating Pilates Swimming Walking