tomirea20

@big-stone-gap_tomirea20 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Big Stone Gap, Virginia, United States of America.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I'm Tomi. I'm 20 years old. I currently go to Mountain Empire Community college to get my teaching degree. I'm kinda shy when you first talk to me, but give me time and I'll get over it. Some of my hobbies are texting, reading, dancing, listening to music, hiking, camping, and fishing. I love children so I don't mind dating someone who has kids. I have my certification in early childhood education.

What I'm looking for is a true love. Someone who will hold the door open for me. Someone who will try to surprise me by bringing me flowers. Someone who won't mind holding me while we sleep or while we are watching tv. I want someone who will take me out on the weekends, no matter what the plan is. Someone who isn't afraid to kiss me and hold my hand in public. Someone who shares my interests in reading and sports. I want someone that thinks I'm beautiful. Someone who wants to be in a relationship with me. Someone who loves me for me. I'd also would consider being in a long distance relationship. As long as we both are committed to it. I like someone who will text me first, or who will see me online and message me first. If I have to text or message you first, then I get the feeling that I'm bothering you.

If u wanna know anything else or are interested message me

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Big Stone Gap, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Tennis Wrestling