@bigheartedman is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Kumasi, Ashanti, Ghana. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am James by name i am 28 malewith no kids ...never been married...5'6 feet tall and athletic and I was born in SA and raised in Ghana and my race is Black my religion is a Muslim never mind about me been a Christian so let us see what the future would hold for me and i also work as a system administrator in a company. Talking about who i am;am that easy going type, adventurous, romantic, ambitious and have a very good sense of humor.. My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, listening to music almost all types of music), love on the beach, dancing in the dark etc.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Kumasi, Ashanti, Ghana


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Piercings None


Loving Outgoing Spiritual

Looking for

adventurous, romantic, ambitious and have a very good sense of humor

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Investing Music Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

African Gospel Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer