biguykolkata30

@biguykolkata30 is a 34 year old Bisexual Male from Calcutta, Bangla, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

Hi. This is Rajiv. A simple Bengali guy. I am a bisexual. Though I am married but still looking for friends with similar taste and linings. Want to be friends with bisexual males, female and lesbians with whome I can share all my likings and fantacies without any hesitation, fear or shy.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Calcutta, Bangla, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for partner and friends who r generally bisexual and lesbians for sharing feeling and fantacies and maybe something more in a very private and faithful way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web

Music interests

Classical Folk

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Tennis