@binalonan_heyabe25 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Binalonan, Ilocos, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Ace from the Philippines. 20 years of age and a fresh grad from college.
I'm just new here and hope to meet new friends...and a "someone"

I'm a shy-type of person. But I assure you that once you know me, I'm very explosive, funny and....weird.

I read books,... books are my doors to transport me to other world.

My dream is to go and visit....and live somewhere in America and Europe. I don't have a "thing" about computers but I am an IT and finished my degree. What I really want in my life is to be a designer and a writer.

I've never been in any relationships...in short NBSB (No Boyfriend Since Birth)

I'm real and loyal. Honest and trustworthy. So if you are interested in me, don't hesitate to drop "Hi" on my inbox. I don't bite.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Binalonan, Ilocos, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Well, of course I'm looking for friends..funny and bright. Droolworthy is a plus :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking